KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: BUSINESS PROCESS MANAGEMENT (BPM)
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Roman ŐPERKA, PhD
Silesian University in Opava, Czech Republic
sperka@opf.slu.cz

IS02: AGENT-BASED MODELING AND SIMULATION (ABMS)
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Roman ŐPERKA, PhD
Silesian University in Opava, Czech Republic
sperka@opf.slu.cz

IS03: Anthropic Oriented Computing (AOC)
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Manuel Mazzara
Innopolis University, Russia
m.mazzara@innopolis.ru
Co-Chaired by:
Dr. Max Talanov
Kazan Federal University and Innopolis University, Russia
mtalanov@kfpu.ru
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Jordi Vallverd˙
Universitat Aut˛noma de Barcelona, Spain
jordi. vallverdu@uab.cat
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Salvatore Distefano
University of Messina, Italy/Kazan Federal University, Russia
sdistefano@ unime.it
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Robert Lowe
University of Sk÷vde/University of Gothenburg, Sweden
robert.lowe@his.se
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Joseph Alexander Brown
Innopolis University, Russia
j. brown@innoplis.ru

IS04: LP:ABA - Learning Paradigms and Applications: Agent-based Approach
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Mirjana Ivanović
University of Novi Sad, Serbia
mira@dmi.uns.ac.rs
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Zoran Budimac
University of Novi Sad, Serbia
zjb@dmi.uns.ac.rs
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Costin Badica
University of Craiova, Romania
costin.badica@software.ucv.ro
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Lakhmi Jain
University of South Australia, Australia


IS05: Business Informatics and Gaming through Agent-based Modelling
Click here for details
Chair:
Assoc. Prof. Setsuya Kurahashi
University of Tsukuba, Japan
kurahashi.setsuya.gf@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Takao Terano
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
terano@dis.titech.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Hiroshi Takahashi
Keio University, Japan
htaka@kbs.keio.ac.jp





KES AMSTA 2016

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2016

Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden,
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
15-17 June 2016